Вход    Регистрация    Забыли пароль?

Дискография - Uneasy Listening vol.1

Him - Uneasy Listening vol.1
Написал: maggot   Дата: 2008-03-26 11:31
Комментарии: (0) Рейтинг:

Artist: HIM
Singletitel: Uneasy Listening vol.1
Release: 27.10.2006
Distribution: Local BMG company
Composer: Valo
Lyrics: Valo

J e w e l C a s e :

01. The Sacrament (Disrhythm Remix)
02. The Funeral Of Hearts (Acoustic Version)
03. Join Me In Death (Strongroom Mix)
04. Close To The Flame (Rappula Tapes)
05. In Joy And Sorrow (String Version)
06. It's All Tears (Unplugged Radio Live)
07. When Love And Death Embrace (Aormj Edit)
08. Buried Alive By Love (Deliverance Version)
09. Gone With The Sin (O.D. Version)
10. Salt In Our Wounds (Thulsa Doom Version)
11. Please Don't Let It Go (Acoustic Version)
12. One Last Time (Rockfield Madness Mix)
13. For You (Unplugged Radio Live)
14. The Path (P.S. Version)
15. Lose You Tonight (Thulsa Doom Extended Dub)